Travel – Blogging at Beach in Koh Phangan

 

So, here the story begins. These four days is the most amazing weekend I’ve ever had. We are attending one of the three biggest parties in the world – Full Moon Party, Thailand!

Now I am blogging at a nice beach under starry night. How relaxing to do so even though it’s supposed to be an assignment. Can you imagine that breeze is endlessly coming to my cheek from the seas ahead? Having a cup of hot tea with sugar, tonight, is not for alcohol but a cozy life. But why blogging at this moment? The thing is, I will not be able finish this blog before deadline by the time we arrive home. So, next, I am showing you what kind of beach we are having now.

The beach is located between Koh Phangnan and the northernmost point of the island – Koh Ma.Image result for koh phangan map

We headed to the beach from Roja Ferry Pier (south west) by motorbike.

Then, this is the amazing beach at which I am blogging. A beach in the middle of seas, connects the islands Koh Phangan and Koh Ma. We found this secret spot with an occasional tour around.

This beach is in shape as a gulf, which looks like a private resort good for swimming and relaxing. Without too much disturbance and clamor, this place is kind of aloof from the world.

The afternoon, not until we arrived did we change our clothes and get ready to jump into the seas. A few hours later, I noticed that it was not really a “secret” place because many people found here too. However, I love to be surrounded by beaches and hills here.

Men & my dearest swimming mate – whale dolphin.

While bathing in the sun, we made some sand sculpture art too. The sand is white and soft here.

Tanning at the beach, I watched people swimming, drinking, and flirting as well! I bet it’s a best place to embrace and treat ourselves nicely. The weather looked good and we decided to sit here, waiting for sunset

All we can do is, luxuriously enjoy the sunshine,

watch people have fun,

and watch another group of people having fun. This is why I think I have to write my blog at this moment :”D

To make it an even gorgeous blogging atmosphere, you should not miss a fresh coconut.

At the beach, some restaurant keeper made this swing for visitors. While swinging, you can have a totally different view above these seas. And, it was about time to say goodbye to the day too.

After sunset, we stayed at a bar near our place. Having a cup of hot tea, listening to waves, I started to work on this post – blogging at the beach.

After a few hours sleeping, we went out for the sunrise above this beach and islands surrounded. This is the best adventure to climb, to cross, to arrive Koh Ma, and to welcome a new day.

The morning as we are leaving for the ferry pier, there are more beaches found along the coastlines! We stopped at here and got glasses of fresh fruit smoothies.

So, I kept on blogging.

This is the image of Thailand I come and I see – Koh Phangan.

In one hour, I will be leaving this island. It’s about time to set off.

See you next trip!

Leave a comment